海风水疗

在夏季和初秋来月半湾度假酒店,您可以在我们的无视线阻挡的水疗中心体验放松的按摩。水疗帐篷位于俯瞰大海的悬崖上,让您在按摩治疗期间能听到海风的声音。在冬季,我们的按摩服务在我们的水疗木屋进行,在舒适的空间为您提供完美的放松体验。

请注意,我们的按摩治疗师都不是 RMT(注册按摩治疗师),因此大多数医疗保险均不适用。如果您需要为所得税提交收据,我们非常乐意提供。

极乐按摩

― Learn More ―

古阿育吠陀按摩

― Learn More ―

月半湾招牌按摩

― Learn More ―

贵族激活按摩体验

― Learn More ―

ÉMINENCE 经典面部护理

― Learn More ―

ÉMINENCE 高级面部护理

― Learn More ―

水疗须知

 
水疗时间表
海风水疗中心每周 7 天从上午 10:00 至下午 5:00 开放。
水疗注意事项和取消须知
为了更好地满足我们所有客人的需求,我们需要您至少提前 24 小时取消水疗服务。如果您不能参加预约的项目,那我们将收取预订服务价值的一半。如果您不住在酒店内,只需使用信用卡即可保证您的预订。如果您怀孕、因受伤或残疾需要帮助,或者您有任何过敏症,请提前告知我们。
到达预约场所指南
请到大堂接待处,您的水疗服务人员将在那里与您会面并带您前往水疗设施。避免影响下一位预约时间,迟到可能会导致您的项目时间缩短,请提前 15 分钟到达按摩理疗,以便办理入住手续并填写水疗医疗表格。
水疗着装
我们希望您在治疗期间能完全放松。我们建议您上身穿内衣、泳衣下装,或者穿宽松的服饰。我们的按摩师经过专业培训,会在按摩过程中谨慎地为您披上床单,为您保护隐私。珠宝和贵重物品建议最好留在您的房间内,或者放在治疗室的一旁。为了保护水疗中心的过敏症患者,请到达按水疗中心前避免喷任何香水。
按摩小贴士
在空腹或微饱的情况下享受治疗体感会更舒服。建议在按摩预约时避免化妆,以获得头部按摩部分的全部好处。如果时间允许,按摩前洗个热水澡或淋浴,可提前放送您的肌肉。除泰式按摩外,所有按摩均可选择双人按摩师。
 

包你旅程毕生难忘

这里是一次浪漫之旅、与好友的海边度假、或与同事一起放松身心、心旷神怡的理想之所。

  • 极乐按摩

    无论您是第一次尝试按摩、还是只想放松一下,我们 60 分钟的极乐按摩都会让您感到放松和幸福。我们会按照您的舒适的需求调整按摩深度,并提供单独或双人按摩师治疗。$120

  • 古阿育吠陀按摩

    60 分钟奢华治愈按摩利用热芝麻油滋养皮肤和舒缓关节。我们按摩师会特别按摩您的面部和头皮,帮助您排毒以及放松神经系统。 $130

  • THE ROCKWATER SIGNATURE

    我们的招牌按摩适合需要中等至深度压力的按摩方式。如果您想体验全身按摩,并促进身体修复和幸福感,这个是不二的选择! 60 分钟 – $145 | 90 分钟 – $175

  • 贵族激活按摩体验

    重力按摩主要为长期积累的疼痛症所设计的。我们将着重按摩您需要缓解的痛点,帮助缓解肌肉,促进放松。60-分钟 – $165 | 90-分钟 – $195

  • ÉMINENCE牌经典面部护理

    这项 60 分钟的面部护理以专业清洁技术和去角质面膜开始,同时我们会按摩您的手和手臂,让您在护理皮肤的同时让身体放轻松。面部按摩使用精华液和精油,然后使用奢华的定制面膜及眼霜和保湿霜。本面部护理项目非常适合脱水/敏感/中性或混合性皮肤。$125

  • ÉMINENCE FACIAL PLUS

    除了 60 分钟的经典 Éminence 面部护理外,您还可以享受 30 分钟的自选按摩:头皮、颈部和肩部、脚部或手臂和手部,总共 90 分钟。 $175

  • CN

Seabreeze Spa

When visiting the Seabreeze Spa in the summer and early fall, experience a massage in our Spa Without Walls. Located on a bluff overlooking the ocean, these spa tents allow you to hear the ocean breeze during your massage treatment. During the winter months, our massages take place in our Spa Cabin. This cozy space sets the mood for a perfect pampering experience.

Please note, none of our massage therapists are RMTs (Registered Massage Therapists) therefore most medical coverage does not apply. However, if you wish to have a receipt to submit for income tax purposes, we would be happy to supply one.

ANCIENT AYURVEDIC

― Learn More ―

ROCKWATER SIGNATURE

― Learn More ―

REJUVENATION ROYAL

― Learn More ―

Éminence Facial

― Learn More ―

Éminence Facial Plus

― Learn More ―

Policies

 
SPA HOURS
The Seabreeze Spa is open Wednesday to Sunday from 10:00am until 5:00pm.
Spa Courtesies & Cancellation Policy
To better meet all of our guests’ needs, we require a 24-hour cancellation notice for spa services. Appointments not honored will be charged half the value of services booked. If you are not staying in-house a credit card is all that is required to guarantee your booking. Please advise us in advance if you are pregnant, require assistance due to an injury or disability, or if you have any allergies.
ARRIVING FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT
Please come to the main lobby reception for your appointment where your technician will meet you and bring you to the spa facilities. Late arrival may cause your treatment time to be shortened to accommodate appointments that follow. Therefore, please arrive 15 minutes early for massage treatments to check-in and complete a spa medical form.
Spa Attire
We want you to be completely comfortable during your treatment. The following recommendations will aid in this process. Wear undergarments, a bathing suit bottom, or go au-natural. Our technicians are trained to drape you discreetly with linens and will protect your privacy at all times. Jewelry and valuables are best left in your room or you can place them aside in the treatment room. As a courtesy to those suffering from allergies, please refrain from wearing perfume to massage appointments.
Massage Tips
It is more comfortable to enjoy a treatment on an empty or lightly-filled stomach whenever possible. It is recommended to avoid wearing make-up to massage appointments to receive the full benefit of the head massage portion. Time allowing, a warm bath or shower prior to massage is most beneficial in relaxing your muscles. All massages other than Thai can be performed tandem.
 

SIMPLY UNFORGETTABLE

The place for a romantic getaway, a seaside vacation with close friends.

  • BLISS

    Light to medium pressure. Whether one is new to massage, requires a lighter touch, or just wishes to relax, our 60-minute bliss massage will leave you feeling relaxed and blissful. Solo or tandem treatments available. $120

  • ANCIENT AYURVEDIC

    This is a luxurious 60-minute healing massage. Warm sesame oil is used to nourish the skin and soothe the joints. Special attention is given to the face and scalp. This massage works primarily on the nervous system, and is detoxifying and balancing. $130

  • THE ROCKWATER SIGNATURE

    Medium to firm pressure. This acclaimed massage is for those looking for more purpose with their pleasure. This full body massage promotes healing and a sense of wellbeing. 60 minutes – $145 | 90 minutes – $175

  • REJUVENATION ROYAL

    Firm pressure. This massage is designed to address accumulated aches and pains. Special attention is given to your problem areas. The ultimate treatment for releasing tension and promoting relaxation. 60-minutes – $165 | 90-minutes – $195

  • ÉMINENCE CLASSIC FACIAL

    This 60-minute facial begins with specialized cleansing techniques and an exfoliation mask application while your hands and arms are massaged. Serums and oils are used for the facial massage and then a luxurious custom mask. Eye cream and moisturizer are the finishing touches. Great for dehydrated/sensitive/normal or combination skin. $125.

  • ÉMINENCE FACIAL PLUS

    In addition to the 60-minute Classic Éminence Facial, you are pampered with a 30-minute massage of your choice: scalp, neck & shoulders, feet, or arms & hands, for a total of 90-minutes. $175.

  • EN