海景特色套房

月半湾度假酒店可满足不同需求的客人,并提供合理的价格,让您无忧选择住宿、探索周边自然美景。我们的主楼套房可俯瞰马拉斯皮纳海峡 (Malaspina Strait),也提供海景木屋客房和新装修的池畔套房选择,是您和爱人或朋友一起享受悠闲时光的好去处!

海景特色套房

我们现代化主楼客房区位于距离前台仅几步之遥。海景主楼套房是大型团体一起旅行的理想选择。这间住宿设有 3 间客房、2 间浴室、用餐区、起居室和面向大海的露台。主人房配有一张特大号床、宽敞的浴室、浴袍和免费的半月湾拖鞋。两间客房也均配有大床包括浴袍和免费的半月湾拖鞋。两间客房共用一间豪华浴室。非常适合与朋友或家人一起前往阳光海岸的游客。

― Learn More ―

露台套房

露台套房位于山上,主楼的上方,与所有其他住宿环境隔绝,使其成为最私密的客房之一。房间拥有现代欧式装修风格,卧室内置有一张特大号床,旁边则是宽敞的浴室。海景餐厅、休息区和游泳池也在步行不远的距离。我们的露台客房配有花洒淋浴、特大号床、浴袍和带喷泉的私人庭院。

― Learn More ―

预约 & 取消须知

  • 所有客房价格只包含两位成人宾客
  • 额外入住成人宾客(14岁以上的人)每位每晚额外收费$35
  • 14 岁及以下儿童可免费与父母同住一间客房
  • 我们会收取第一晚的费用(包税)作为预订押金
  • 在抵达日期的 7 天前可免费取消
  • 押金在抵达后 7 天内不予退还
  • 海景帐篷套房不允许携带宠物或儿童
  • 海景帐篷套房最多可入住两位成人宾客
  • 入住时间: 下午4点 | 退房时间: 早上11点
  • 禁止在任何房间内吸烟
  • 携带宠物须知:我们提供对宠物友好的特殊客房
  • 每只宠物每晚收取$35的宠物入住费
  • 宠物必须有拴绳
  • 如果宠物在客房内无人看管,请将其放入宠物笼内
  • 月半弯度假酒店的任何客房或公共空间均禁止烹饪
  • 当地噪音法规要求月半弯度假酒店宾客在晚上 11:00 至早上 7:00 之间禁止大声喧闹
  • 如有任何噪音投诉, 我们可能会收取$200罚款

包你旅程毕生难忘

这里是一次浪漫之旅、与好友的海边度假、或与同事一起放松身心、心旷神怡的理想之所。

  • 海景特色套房

    我们现代化主楼客房区位于距离前台仅几步之遥。海景主楼套房是大型团体一起旅行的理想选择。这间住宿设有 3 间客房、2 间浴室、用餐区、起居室和面向大海的露台。主人房配有一张特大号床、宽敞的浴室、浴袍和免费的半月湾拖鞋。两间客房也均配有大床包括浴袍和免费的半月湾拖鞋。两间客房共用一间豪华浴室。非常适合与朋友或家人一起前往阳光海岸的游客。

  • 露台套房

    露台套房位于山上,主楼的上方,与所有其他住宿环境隔绝,使其成为最私密的客房之一。房间拥有现代欧式装修风格,卧室内置有一张特大号床,旁边则是宽敞的浴室。海景餐厅、休息区和游泳池也在步行不远的距离。我们的露台客房配有花洒淋浴、特大号床、浴袍和带喷泉的私人庭院。

  • CN

Upper House

Our resort features accommodations to suit the unique aspirations, budget and desire for discovery in all of us. From romantic solitude of our Tenthouse suites overlooking Malaspina Strait, to our Oceanfront Cabins and newly renovated Poolside Suites, Rockwater Secret Cove Resort is a gift to be shared.

UPPER SUITE

Only a short walk from check-in is our modern upper house complex. The upper house is ideal for larger groups traveling together. This accommodation comes with 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms, a dining area, living room, and patio looking out towards the Ocean. The master room comes with a King size bed, spacious bathroom, bathrobes, and complementary Rockwater slippers. The two guest rooms are furnished with queen beds. These rooms also include bathrobes, and complementary Rockwater slippers. The guest rooms share a luxury bathroom. Perfect for those traveling to the Sunshine Coast with friends or family.

― Learn More ―

PATIO SUITE

The patio suite is a very modern, European style suite with a king size bed in the bedroom and a spacious bathroom next door. This accommodation is located up the hill, above the main building. It is secluded from all other accommodation make it one of the most private rooms available. Only a short walk down to the restaurant, lounge area, and pool. This room comes with a rainfall shower, king size bed, bathrobes, and a private patio with a water fountain off to the side.

― Learn More ―

RESERVATION & CANCELLATION POLICY

  • All rates are based on double occupancy which is up to two adults in any accommodation.
  • Each additional adult (anyone over 14 years of age) is $35 per person, per night
  • Children 14 & under stay free when in the same accommodation as their parents.
  • We require the first night plus tax as a deposit on all reservations
  • Our cancellation policy allows you to cancel up to seven days prior to your arrival date at no charge.
  • Deposits are non-refundable within seven days of arrival.
  • No pets or children are allowed in the Tenthouse Suites
  • Maximum Occupancy in the Tenthouses are two adults
  • Check-in time: 4pm | Check-out time: 11am
  • All accommodations are non-smoking
  • Pet Policy: We have certain accommodations that are pet-friendly.
  • A $35 pet fee is applied per pet, per night.
  • Pets must be on a leash.
  • Pets must be left in a crate if left unattended in room.
  • Please be reminded that personal cooking is not permitted in any of Rockwater’s hotel rooms or in any part of the resort.
  • Local noise bylaws require our guests to observe quiet time between the hours of 11:00pm & 7:00am.
  • A $200 fee may be taken for any noise inconvenience.

SIMPLY UNFORGETTABLE

The place for a romantic getaway, a seaside vacation with close friends.

  • UPPER SUITE

    Only a short walk from check-in is our modern upper house complex. The upper house is ideal for larger groups traveling together. This accommodation comes with 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms, a dining area, living room, and patio looking out towards the Ocean. The master room comes with a King size bed, spacious bathroom, bathrobes, and complementary Rockwater slippers. The two guest rooms are furnished with queen beds. These rooms also include bathrobes, and complementary Rockwater slippers. The guest rooms share a luxury bathroom. Perfect for those traveling to the Sunshine Coast with friends or family.

  • PATIO SUITE

    The patio suite is a very modern, European style suite with a king size bed in the bedroom and a spacious bathroom next door. This accommodation is located up the hill, above the main building. It is secluded from all other accommodation make it one of the most private rooms available. Only a short walk down to the restaurant, lounge area, and pool. This room comes with a rainfall shower, king size bed, bathrobes, and a private patio with a water fountain off to the side.